The Truth About Him by Molly O’Keefe

Author: Molly O’Keefe eBook Title: The Truth About Him Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Everything I Left Unsaid, #2 ISBN: 9781101884515 Publisher: Bantam For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body,… Read More »

Sweetest Scoundrel by Elizabeth Hoyt

Author: Elizabeth Hoyt eBook Title: Sweetest Scoundrel Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Maiden Lane, #9 ISBN: 9781455529810 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing SHE’S TAKING CHARGE Prim, proper, and thrifty, Eve Dinwoody is all business when it comes to protecting her brother’s investment. But when she agrees to control the purse strings of London’s premier… Read More »

Lone Star by Paullina Simons

Author: Paullina Simons eBook Title: Lone Star: A Novel Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 576 pages ISBN: 9780062098160 Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks From the bestselling, acclaimed author of Tully and The Bronze Horseman comes the unforgettable love story between a college-bound young woman and a traveling troubadour on his way to war—a… Read More »

Chimera by Mira Grant

Author: Mira Grant eBook Title: Chimera Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Parasitology, #3 ISBN: 9780316381017 Publisher: Orbit The final book in Mira Grant’s terrifying Parasitology trilogy. The outbreak has spread, tearing apart the foundations of society, as implanted tapeworms have turned their human hosts into a seemingly mindless mob. Sal and her family… Read More »

Butterfly Dreams by A. Meredith Walters

Author: A. Meredith Walters eBook Title: Butterfly Dreams Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: ISBN: 9781101965573 Publisher: Loveswept In a powerful romance hailed as “heartbreaking, real, and breathtakingly beautiful” by Stacey Lynn, New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters tells the story of a troubled young woman and the unforgettable guy who… Read More »

Rules for 50/50 Chances by Kate McGovern

Author: Kate McGovern eBook Title: Rules for 50/50 Chances Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 352 pages ISBN: 9780374301606 Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) Seventeen-year-old Rose Levenson has a decision to make: Does she want to know how she’s going to die? Because when Rose turns eighteen, she can take the test… Read More »

Hold Me Close by Megan Hart

Author: Megan Hart eBook Title: Hold Me Close Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 352 pages ISBN: 9781474046596 Publisher: MIRA Apart, they are broken, but together, they are whole Effie and Heath are famous. Not for anything they did, but for what happened to them as teenagers. Abducted and abused by the same… Read More »

Wild Cat by Christine Feehan

Author: Christine Feehan eBook Title: Wild Cat Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Leopard People, #8 ISBN: 9780698197732 Publisher: Jove In the new Leopard novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Cat’s Lair and Leopard’s Prey, passions explode like wildfire when a young woman’s feral instincts are ignited by a man… Read More »

Breaking Love by B.B. Reid

Author: B.B. Reid eBook Title: Breaking Love Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Broken Love, #4 ISBN: 1230000803045 Publisher: B.B. Reid She’s the girl who got away, but now she’s back… Four years was all it took. I told myself I didn’t need friends. I didn’t need family. I sure as fuck didn’t need… Read More »

Eighteen (18) by J.A. Huss

Author: J.A. Huss eBook Title: Eighteen (18): Based on a True Story Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 315 Pages ISBN: 9781936413959 Publisher: Science Future Press Eighteen is hard. And so is Mateo Alesci. He’s hard to read, hard to predict, hard in every way that counts. He wants things from me. Dirty… Read More »