Banished by Kimberley Griffiths Little (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Kimberley Griffiths Little eBook Title: Banished Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Forbidden, #2 ISBN: 9781492625216 Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark She thought she’d lost everything… After spending months traveling the harsh, unforgiving Mesopotamian desert, Jayden reunites with a broken, injured Kadesh. Although everyone was convinced the violent and unpredictable Horeb, Jayden’s betrothed, killed the… Read More »

The Flood Girls by Richard Fifield (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Richard Fifield eBook Title: The Flood Girls Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Print Length: 336 pages ISBN: 9781476797403 Publisher: Gallery Books This snappy, sassy redemption story set in small-town Montana is “a wild and crazy debut novel by a talented young writer” (Jackie Collins), filled with an uproarious and unforgettable cast of… Read More »

Loving Eleanor by Susan Wittig Albert (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Susan Wittig Albert eBook Title: Loving Eleanor Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 306 pages ISBN: 9780989203555 Publisher: Persevero Pressb When AP political reporter Lorena Hickok—Hick—is assigned to cover Eleanor Roosevelt in the 1932 campaign, the two women become deeply involved. Their relationship begins with mutual romantic passion, matures through stormy periods… Read More »

Hard Ever After by Laura Kaye (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Laura Kaye eBook Title: Hard Ever After Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Hard Ink, #4.6 ISBN: 9780062421722 Publisher: Avon Impulse Justice served. Honor restored. Team reunited. After a long battle to discover the truth, the men and women of Hard Ink have a lot to celebrate, especially the wedding of two of… Read More »

The Fable of Us by Nicole Williams (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Nicole Williams eBook Title: The Fable of Us Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 268 pages ISBN: 1230000919852 Publisher: Nicole Williams Her heart can’t be destroyed by the same person twice. At least that’s what Clara Abbot finds herself hoping when she runs into Boone Cavanaugh less than an hour after returning… Read More »

I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Lauren Layne eBook Title: I Wish You Were Mine Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Oxford, #2 ISBN: 9781101884850 Publisher: Loveswept Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls for a… Read More »

Opening Belle by Maureen Sherry (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Maureen Sherry eBook Title: Opening Belle Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 352 pages ISBN: 9781501110641 Publisher: Simon & Schuster “A smart, biting, and honest peek into what it means to be a woman on Wall Street. I loved this book.” —Reese Witherspoon “Working Girl meets Wolf of Wall Street in this… Read More »