Category Archives: Mystery

Fool Me Once by Harlan Coben (ePUB / AZW3)

eBook Title: Fool Me Once Author: Harlan Coben Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: 400 pages ISBN: 9780698404175 Publisher: Dutton Fool Me Once by Harlan Coben #1 New York Times bestseller Harlan Coben delivers his next impossible-to-put-down thriller. In the course of eight consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers, millions of readers have discovered… Read More »

The Steel Kiss by Jeffery Deaver (ePUB / AZW3)

eBook Title: The Steel Kiss Author: Jeffery Deaver Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Lincoln Rhyme, #12 ISBN: 9781455536368 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing The Steel Kiss by Jeffery Deaver New York Times bestselling author Jeffery Deaver returns with his next blockbuster thriller featuring forensic detective Lincoln Rhyme. Amelia Sachs is hot on the trail… Read More »

The Passenger by Lisa Lutz (ePUB / AZW3)

eBook Title: The Passenger Author: Lisa Lutz Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 320 pages ISBN: 9781451686654 Publisher: Simon & Schuster The Passenger by Lisa Lutz From the author of the New York Times bestselling Spellman Files series, Lisa Lutz’s latest blistering thriller is about a woman who creates and sheds new identities… Read More »

A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro (ePUB / AZW3)

eBook Title: A Study in Charlotte Author: Brittany Cavallaro Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Charlotte Holmes, #1 ISBN: 9780062398932 Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro The last thing sixteen-year-old Jamie Watson–writer and great-great-grandson of the John Watson–wants is a rugby scholarship to Sherringford, a Connecticut prep school just… Read More »

Breaking Wild by Diane Les Becquets (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Diane Les Becquets eBook Title: Breaking Wild Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 320 pages ISBN: 9780698411616 Publisher: Berkley In captivating prose, Diane Les Becquets tells the story of one woman missing in the Colorado wilderness and another bent on discovering the missing woman’s whereabouts, in an unforgettably moving and thrilling literary… Read More »

15th Affair by James Patterson (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: James Patterson eBook Title: 15th Affair Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Women’s Murder Club #15 ISBN: 9780316290050 Publisher: Little, Brown and Company Detective Lindsay Boxer has everything she could possibly want. Her marriage and baby daughter are perfect, and life in Homicide in the San Francisco Police Department is going well. But… Read More »

She’s Not There by Joy Fielding (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Joy Fielding eBook Title: She’s Not There Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 368 pages ISBN: 9781101966884 Publisher: Ballantine Books A novel of psychological suspense about a woman whose life takes a shocking turn when a young girl contacts her, claiming to be her daughter, kidnapped in Mexico years earlier, from the… Read More »

Try Not to Breathe by Holly Seddon (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Holly Seddon eBook Title: Try Not to Breathe Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Print Length: 368 pages ISBN: 9781101885871 Publisher: Ballantine Books For fans of Lianne Moriarty, Paula Hawkins, and Tana French, an arresting debut novel of psychological suspense: a young journalist struggles to keep the demons of her alcoholism at bay as… Read More »