Tag Archives: Jaci Burton

Unexpected Rush by Jaci Burton (ePUB / AZW3)

Author: Jaci Burton eBook Title: Unexpected Rush Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Play by Play, #11 ISBN: 9780698175266 Publisher: Berkley In the new Play-By-Play novel by the New York Times bestselling author of All Wound Up, a football hot shot and his best friend’s sister are breaking all the rules. All the Right… Read More »

Make Me Stay by Jaci Burton

Author: Jaci Burton eBook Title: Make Me Stay Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Hope, #5 ISBN: 9780698183797 Publisher: Berkley Jove The fifth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella Andre. Reid McCormack… Read More »

Hot Holiday Nights by Jaci Burton (ePUB / AZW3)

eBook Title: Hot Holiday Nights Author: Jaci Burton Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF Series: Play-by-Play, #10.5 ISBN: 9781101988329 Publisher: InterMix The new Play-by-Play romance from the New York Times bestselling author of All Wound Up. Tori Baldwin is a successful sports agent who enjoys her work, her clients, and, on the occasional free night,… Read More »