Tag Archives: Katie Ashley

Drop Dead Sexy by Katie Ashley (ePUB / AZW3)

eBook Title: Drop Dead Sexy Author: Katie Ashley Format: ePUB / AZW3 / PDF ISBN: 1230000994224 Publisher: Katie Ashley Productions Drop Dead Sexy by Katie Ashley For Olivia Sullivan, love is more a four letter curse word than a sentiment. Growing up as the daughter of a small town mortician, guys didn’t warm to the… Read More »

Redemption Road by Katie Ashley (EPUB / AZW3)

eBook Title: Redemption Road Author: Katie Ashley Format: ePUB / AZW3 Series: Vicious Cycle #2 ISBN: 9781472229151 Publisher: Headline Eternal For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series. Looking… Read More »